GCCCE 2023

The main conference will comprise nine theme-based sub-conferences and the English Paper Track (EPT). The nine theme-based sub-conferences only admit academic papers written in Chinese. All the manuscripts written in English, regardless of their themes (albeit must be related to the broad topic of technology-enhanced learning), shall be submitted to the EPT instead.

English Paper Track:

In order to enhance the internationalization level of the conference, the conference encourages the submission of English papers. GCCCE2023 set up the “English Paper Track”, in which a special agenda committee to organize exclusive report and presentation sessions, and dedicated proceedings of English papers.

The authors of all the accepted full papers will be invited to submit extended versions of their manuscripts to Journal of Computers in Education (JLCE) (Link TBC), the flagship English journal of the GCSCE. The JLCE has been indexed in Emerging Sources Citation Index (ESCI) by Web of Science and is now applying for indexing in Social Science Citation Index (SSCI).

Possible topics that the submitted papers may address include (but not limited to):

Sub-Conferences Programme Committee:

Executive Chair:

Juan Zhou Tokyo Institute of Technology

Co-Chairs :

Junjun Zheng Osaka University
Hsin-Tse Lu Taiwan Chengchi University
Ling Xu The Kyoto College of Graduate Studies for Informatics

Programme Committee Members:

Ben Chang Taiwan Central University, China
Fengting Yan Tongji University
Baoping Li Beijing Normal University
Euphony Yang Taiwan Central University, China
Ping-Lin Fan Taipei University of Education
Rustam Shadiev Nanjing Normal University
Shiguang Liu Tianjin University
Man Ho Ling The Education University of Hong Kong
Qingtang Liu Central China Normal University
Peng Shd Hunan Normal University
Jerry Chih-Yuan Sun Yang Ming Chiao Tung University
Chun-Wang Wei Kaohsiung Medical University
Chiupin Lin Tsing Hua University
Tai-Chien Kao Dong Hwa University
Daner Sun The Education University of Hong Kong
Jie Xu Hiroshima University
Gwo-Haur Hwang Yunlin University of Science and Technology
Chen Li Kyushu Institute of Technology
Shwu-Ching Young Tsing Hwa University
Hui Zhang Beijing Normal University-Hong Kong Baptist University United International College
Daichi Yanamoto Hiroshima University
Kuo-Liang Ou Tsing Hua University
Morris Jong The Chinese University of Hong Kong
Tak-Lam Wong Douglas College
Chien-Liang Lin Ningbo University
Huiyong Li Kyoto University
Yi Sun Kobe Institute of Computing
Chih-Yueh Chou Yuan Ze University
Ruining Yang Hunan University

Copyright © Advanced Innovation Center for Future Education, Beijing Normal University.